top of page

Our Team

Meet the leaders driving our mission at the global level. 
Emily Stamm
Emily Stamm

President & Cofounder

Elaine Harris

Education Director

Zarina Headshot.jpg
Zarina Harrison

Recruitment and Onboarding Director

Shree Mukhopadhyaya.png
Shree Mukhopadhyaya

Chief Financial Officer

Abdel Fane
Abdel Sy Fane

Chief Business Officer & Cofounder

Candace Moix

CyberSafety Co-Director

Gerald Hawthorne
Gerald Hawthorne

Marketing Director

Ajeya Chakraborty.JPG
Ajeya Chakraborty

Creative Designer

April Uzzle
April Uzzle

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Director

Alex Moix

CyberSafety Co-Director

Marta Wang.jpg
Marta Wang

Education Manager

Andy Wagner.jpg
Andy Wagner

Communications Director

Jonathan Gonzalez

CyberSafety Associate Director

Andrea Kim
Andrea Kim

Accessibility Director & Cofounder

bottom of page